NEVADA BOARD OF PAROLE COMMISSIONERS HEARING AGENDA

PAROLE BOARD ROOM 201 (PBN2) 1677 Old Hot Springs Road, Suite A, Carson City, NV 89701

A Panel of the Board of Parole Commissioners (Board), will consider releasing eligible prisoners to the community, or to a consecutive sentence. This meeting is open to the public. Visitors may attend the hearing at the location(s) indicated for the specific hearing date set for the prisoner. Visitors attending at a correctional location should contact the specific correctional location for any attendance restrictions or requirements.

The Panel may close portions of hearings to accept confidential victim information, as provided in NRS 213.131(8), and to deliberate in private, pursuant to NRS 213.131(5). The Board will accept public comments from applicable victims during a public hearing, pursuant to NRS 213.131(4).

Any recommendation made by a Panel is subject to final approval by the affirmative action of a majority of the Board pursuant to NRS 213.133. Pursuant to NRS 233B.126, the Board is not required to accept public comment prior to the commencement or conclusion of a contested case or a quasi-judicial proceeding that may affect the due process rights of an individual. No public comment will be accepted at this hearing.

The Panel reserves the right to take items in a different order to accomplish business in the most efficient manner. Prisoners may be removed from this agenda for reasons including, but not limited to: a determination of ineligibility for parole; a prisoner not being available at the time of the hearing; the lack of available information to enable the Board to make an informed decision; a failure to properly notify a victim of his or her rights in accordance with NRS 213.131(4); or, a failure to properly notify a prisoner of his or her rights in accordance with NRS 213.131(9).

Agenda 1 of 1 October 31st, 2017 08:15 am PAROLE BOARD ROOM 201 (PBN2) 1677 Old Hot Springs Road, Suite A, Carson City, NV 89701

PAR	83554	RAYMOND SCHAVEY	OSC
PAR	87674	DON WHITE	OSC
PAR	90737	WILLIAM TELLEZ	OSC
PAR	1043974	TODD JOHNSON	OSC
MPR	1105052	AARON SALISBURY	OSC
PAR	1138749	DANIEL GASTELO-	OSC
		OCHOA	
PAR	1163177	JARED GRACIE	OSC
PAR	1172099	MONTIQUE BIAS	OSC
PAR	1178255	DWAYNE MCMILLIN	OSC
PAR	1181204	ALYSSA HOLMES	OSC
PAR	1181730	BRANDON KING	OSC
PAR	1182062	JOSEPHINE CHAI	OSC
PAR	1182087	MANDY HAGEN	OSC
PAR	1182104	RONNIE RAYON	OSC
PAR	1182430	ZEFFREY CAIN	OSC