Parole Violation Hearings


Scheduled Hearings

Next Hearing(s):

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday May 28, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday May 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday May 21, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday May 14, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday May 7, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday May 7, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday April 30, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday April 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday April 23, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison  

Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility 

Tuesday April 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center    

Tuesday April 16, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison- AMENDED  

Tuesday April 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center   

Tuesday April 9, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison  

Tuesday April 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center   

Tuesday April 2, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday March 26, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday March 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday March 19, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday March 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  

Tuesday March 12, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday March 05, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center 

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center 

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center 

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  

  Tuesday Feb 05, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Feb 05, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center 

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

 

 

 

 

 

    About Parole Violation Hearings

    This page contains postings of Parole Board agendas that are dedicated to Parole Violation (PV) Hearings.

      Parole Violation Meetings

      A Panel of the Board of Parole Commissioners will meet to consider continuing or revoking the parole of the accused parole violators listed on this agenda. This meeting is open to the public. Visitors should contact the correctional location for any attendance restrictions or requirements. The panel may close portions of the hearings to accept confidential information as provided in NRS 213.131 (8), and to deliberate in private pursuant to NRS 213.131 (5).

      Any recommendation made by a panel is subject to final approval by the affirmative action of a majority of the Board pursuant to NRS 213.133. Pursuant to NRS 233B.126, the Board is not required to accept public comment prior to the commencement or conclusion of a contested case or a quasi-judicial proceeding that may affect the due process right of an individual. No public comment will be accepted at this hearing.

      The Panel reserves the right to take items in a different order to accomplish business in the most efficient manner. Agendas are subject to change and inmates may be removed from an agenda without notice.