Parole Violation Hearings


Scheduled Hearings

Next Hearing(s):

Tuesday May 30, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  

Tuesday May 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center 

Tuesday May 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison   

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center   

Tuesday May 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison   

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  

Tuesday May 2, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison 

Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center 

Tuesday April 18, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison     

Tuesday April 11, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison   

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  

Tuesday April 4, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison  

Tuesday March 28, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center 

Tuesday March 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison  

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, February 28, at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

  Tuesday, February 14, 2014 at 8:30 at High Desert State Prison    

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison 

Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women’s Correctional Facility

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

 Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Tuesday, December 27, 2016 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison - NO HEARINGS

Tuesday, December 27, 2016 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center - NO HEARINGS

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women’s Correctional Facility

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women’s Correctional Facility

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center - NO HEARINGS

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women’s Correctional Facility

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center - NO HEARINGS

Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women’s Correctional Facility

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison - NO HEARINGS

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center - NO HEARINGS

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 8:30 AM at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

 

    About Parole Violation Hearings

    This page contains postings of Parole Board agendas that are dedicated to Parole Violation (PV) Hearings.

      Parole Violation Meetings

      A Panel of the Board of Parole Commissioners will meet to consider continuing or revoking the parole of the accused parole violators listed on this agenda. This meeting is open to the public. Visitors should contact the correctional location for any attendance restrictions or requirements. The panel may close portions of the hearings to accept confidential information as provided in NRS 213.131 (8), and to deliberate in private pursuant to NRS 213.131 (5).

      Any recommendation made by a panel is subject to final approval by the affirmative action of a majority of the Board pursuant to NRS 213.133. Pursuant to NRS 233B.126, the Board is not required to accept public comment prior to the commencement or conclusion of a contested case or a quasi-judicial proceeding that may affect the due process right of an individual. No public comment will be accepted at this hearing.

      The Panel reserves the right to take items in a different order to accomplish business in the most efficient manner. Agendas are subject to change and inmates may be removed from an agenda without notice.