Parole Violation Hearings


Scheduled Hearings

Next Hearing(s):

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility   

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 @ 1:30 PM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center 

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison  

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison  

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility  

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 @ 1:30 PM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  - CANCELLED

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center   

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 @ 1:00 PM at Northern Nevada Correction Center   

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility   

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility 

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center 

Thursday Jun 9, 2020@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

    About Parole Violation Hearings

    This page contains postings of Parole Board agendas that are dedicated to Parole Violation (PV) Hearings.

      Parole Violation Meetings

      A Panel of the Board of Parole Commissioners will meet to consider continuing or revoking the parole of the accused parole violators listed on this agenda. This meeting is open to the public. Visitors should contact the correctional location for any attendance restrictions or requirements. The panel may close portions of the hearings to accept confidential information as provided in NRS 213.131 (8), and to deliberate in private pursuant to NRS 213.131 (5).

      Any recommendation made by a panel is subject to final approval by the affirmative action of a majority of the Board pursuant to NRS 213.133. Pursuant to NRS 233B.126, the Board is not required to accept public comment prior to the commencement or conclusion of a contested case or a quasi-judicial proceeding that may affect the due process right of an individual. No public comment will be accepted at this hearing.

      The Panel reserves the right to take items in a different order to accomplish business in the most efficient manner. Agendas are subject to change and inmates may be removed from an agenda without notice.