Parole Violation Hearings


Scheduled Hearings

Next Hearing(s):

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday August 21, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 8:30 PM AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  

Tuesday August 14, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday August 7, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center 

Tuesday July 31, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Wednesday July 25, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday July 24, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 8:30 PM AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday July 17, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday July 10, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday July 3, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday June 26, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 8:30 PM AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday June 19, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday June 12, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday June 5, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday May 29, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Wednesday May 23, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday May 22, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 8:30 PM AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center 

Tuesday May 15, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday May 8, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday May 2, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday May 1, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 at 8:30 PM AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center 

Tuesday Mar 27, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center 

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center   

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center  

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 at 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center   

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison  

 

 

 

    About Parole Violation Hearings

    This page contains postings of Parole Board agendas that are dedicated to Parole Violation (PV) Hearings.

      Parole Violation Meetings

      A Panel of the Board of Parole Commissioners will meet to consider continuing or revoking the parole of the accused parole violators listed on this agenda. This meeting is open to the public. Visitors should contact the correctional location for any attendance restrictions or requirements. The panel may close portions of the hearings to accept confidential information as provided in NRS 213.131 (8), and to deliberate in private pursuant to NRS 213.131 (5).

      Any recommendation made by a panel is subject to final approval by the affirmative action of a majority of the Board pursuant to NRS 213.133. Pursuant to NRS 233B.126, the Board is not required to accept public comment prior to the commencement or conclusion of a contested case or a quasi-judicial proceeding that may affect the due process right of an individual. No public comment will be accepted at this hearing.

      The Panel reserves the right to take items in a different order to accomplish business in the most efficient manner. Agendas are subject to change and inmates may be removed from an agenda without notice.