Parole Violation Hearings


Scheduled Hearings

Next Hearing(s):

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

  Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility 

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

  Tuesday May 25, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison  

Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center

Thursday, May 20 , 2021 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday May 18, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

Tuesday May 11, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correctional Center    

Tuesday May 4, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center   

Thursday, Apr 15 , 2021 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, Apr 1, 2021 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center   

Thursday, Apr 1, 2020 @ 8:15 AM at Lovelock Correctional Center  

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center   

Thursday, Mar 18 , 2021 at 8:30 AM at Florence McClure Women's Correctional Facility

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison

Thursday, Mar 4, 2021 @ 9:00 AM at Northern Nevada Correction Center   

Thursday, Mar 4, 2020 @ 8:15 AM at Lovelock Correctional Center  

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021@ 8:30 AM, at High Desert State Prison 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

    About Parole Violation Hearings

    This page contains postings of Parole Board agendas that are dedicated to Parole Violation (PV) Hearings.

      Parole Violation Meetings

      A Panel of the Board of Parole Commissioners will meet to consider continuing or revoking the parole of the accused parole violators listed on this agenda. This meeting is open to the public. Visitors should contact the correctional location for any attendance restrictions or requirements. The panel may close portions of the hearings to accept confidential information as provided in NRS 213.131 (8), and to deliberate in private pursuant to NRS 213.131 (5).

      Any recommendation made by a panel is subject to final approval by the affirmative action of a majority of the Board pursuant to NRS 213.133. Pursuant to NRS 233B.126, the Board is not required to accept public comment prior to the commencement or conclusion of a contested case or a quasi-judicial proceeding that may affect the due process right of an individual. No public comment will be accepted at this hearing.

      The Panel reserves the right to take items in a different order to accomplish business in the most efficient manner. Agendas are subject to change and inmates may be removed from an agenda without notice.